You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Improve My Comments Section

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

FYI, typo "moreso" should be "more so"
Anyway, I used to even used steemsql to extract comments I've not responded too. Then found some are really wasting bit of bandwidth.
So, now i used the replies tab. First thing like this tells me a comment I have not responded to.

The one I want to respond, click on the time (the one that tells how long ago)

This brings me to the comment directly and it gets displayed in the box (sort of highlighted) and I can reply

Sort:  

I prefer moreso haha.. just like abit and alot sometimes. Oh yeah, sometimes the link seems to bring me directly to the comment but it doesn't seem to do so most of the time.. but that's steemit i guess.

haha... as you wish. another think I forgot to mention, I middle mouse click on the time and it opens a new tab. sometimes, or many times, I end up opening too many tabs. LOL.
And... looks like besides abit, there's also alot :-)