Help Me Improve My Comments Section

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

Arrange-boxes.png

Been rather busy lately (again), but I still do read most of the comments and replies, although it does take plenty of time, even moreso when I have to do some vote balancing, including processing my replies. Also, I want to spend a bit more time communicating in other posts. So I would prefer if readers (and saints) help out with the arrangement based on what they think is most valuable and relevant to me and my posts. Please help this bum improve his garden with your eye for great comments!

It's a good way for me to find out those who are somewhat in sync with me. Would be nice to be able to find extensions of myself when it comes to comment curation. By the way, self-voting your own comments to the top is usually a bad move, unless you're confident enough that your comments or replies are on-point, adding to the experience of readers.

This will make life easier at the end of the day, and I honestly will be very happy to go through the comments in a convenient top-down linear fashion and curate your curated comments, before replying to the interesting ones. This is probably not the best way to spend your votes by the way. However, I'll try to make it worthwhile especially if it's consistently good curation by what seems to be a trustworthy account (mainly referring to newer users looking to earn some Steem, but this is open to anyone).

I'd really like to have some virtual assistance in helping form the best value out of my posts on the whole. Readers, especially those coming in after 24 hours taking their time to consume content should feel like they're left with some value (could be simply funny or enlightening, heartfelt, interesting, critical, noteworthy, etc). This is an attempt to discover both expert comment curators and commentators (length of response doesn't matter much) on par with the quality found in popular Reddit posts. I'd gladly accept even if it's an honest negative opinion directed at me, and note that this is more favourable than curating praises.

Here's what I will do: I will only go through my comments section once or twice a day. In the worst case scenario, it will be at least once a week. At the end of April, I will by myself determine three (3) best performing accounts and start following their votes all the time, at a minimum of 5% voting weight. I would also withdraw my votes at any time within reasonable doubt of dubious activities. Otherwise, there are no strings attached, except to help me a bro out with comment curation.

As my posts are heavy in English, it's natural that the top comments shouldn't be anywhere close to non-English, nor too difficult to read and comprehend. Doesn't have to be perfect language, but you get what I mean. Suggestion: just spend a couple of your votes on the best comments you can find in my posts. Start with my previous post here - Are You a Music Lover? Steem it.

Note: I'll "soon" try to get busy in some Steem development stuff "soon" (see, I used the word "soon" three times now).. so this is also one of my ways to seek out for a personal assistant or two in the "future". Likely to consider witnessing "soon" as well once I'm ready to rock and roll!


Update: Now that I think about, perhaps it's best to only come back to every of my post after perhaps 24 hours instead of coming back to curate myself within 12-24 hours? Seems like crowd curation would work better since my votes would "wreck" the comment curation game if I do it too early.


Follow me @kevinwong

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Comment Curation? I have never thought of that. I read a lot of comments myself and drop a few whenever possible. To me, the comment section is what add flesh to the post and make it better as it is the sum of other people's opinion on the subject.

When I had some sp delegation, I usually go through the comment section of some post I enjoy and give a few cents to comments that I like for visibility. Now that my sp is low, my upvote cannot push this comments far for visibility but I'll still try to reward at least three thoughtful comments as it relate to the post. So @kevinwong, let's see what we will have out of this.

Lol now I will be honest with you @kevinwong. The reason why many of you who are very interested in getting good comments end up getting trash is because of how you upvote comments . So of you big guys on here just upvote comments few minutes after you post and to be sincere, just like you rightly said, you are big on English and most times people might want to read your post twice to digest it and this might take a bit more time to do. So when they realise you might get to have upvoted in few minutes, they my not bother reading your post fully in a bid to just mumble up a quick comment for you to upvote .

So this is my suggestion...giving this suggestion from what I have seen some do e.g @humanearl and khaleelkazi

Since you don't get to post much, when you make a post, give it a lot more time before you get back to upvote. With that people will get to settle down to read and digest you posts knowing that you would still come back anyways to read through the comment section. Secondly. Like you said, you could also take the time out to go through the comment again just for the late commers who might have been busy with one thing or the other. And finally....after making a post, you could try and ask one or two questions relating to the post you have written for more engagement.

These are the few pieces of advice I will give you since i have seen you are interested in the quality of comments as I have seen this approach work very well for those two guys I mentioned above.

I will also from now on take my time to make good comments on your post since I now know good comments is what you really want.

Do have a lovely day....

Edited....

I forgot to add that most people who are willing to give you good comments might end up not commenting at all when they see a long list of comments and knowing that their "good comments " will be buried under or probably that you have already upvoted so quickly and won't come back to the post to read through the comment section...This is why I feel my suggestions would helo solve the problem and with that, will be able to get all the good comments you want.

You are absolutely right in your conclusions. @kevinwong takes on a great deal of social responsibility in his decision. The number of its subscribers can be compared with the population of a small city. If you compare @kevinwong tasks with the tasks of the mayor, then he needs a whole secretariat to give time to everyone.
Be lenient in your demands. @kevinwong is working for the benefit of society.

Hmm partly agree. I'm kind of a divided objective to just spread out votes to users so I'll do with whatever time I have versus consideration of what constitutes a good response that should be at the top.

I forgot to add that most people who are willing to give you good comments might end up not commenting at all when they see a long list of comments and knowing that their "good comments " will be buried under or probably that you have already upvoted so quickly and won't come back to the post to read through the comment section

I do read back though, although it's true there's a certain fatigue after checking in on the responses multiple times over the lifetime of a post, so yeah this is why i'm reducing the checks and only going for a later digest :) thanks!

Yeah, it's hard not to be in sync with you after so much time.
Probably it's not a bad idea to find an assistant. Even a simple checking of the comment section sometimes consumes a lot of time.

FYI, typo "moreso" should be "more so"
Anyway, I used to even used steemsql to extract comments I've not responded too. Then found some are really wasting bit of bandwidth.
So, now i used the replies tab. First thing like this tells me a comment I have not responded to.

The one I want to respond, click on the time (the one that tells how long ago)

This brings me to the comment directly and it gets displayed in the box (sort of highlighted) and I can reply

I prefer moreso haha.. just like abit and alot sometimes. Oh yeah, sometimes the link seems to bring me directly to the comment but it doesn't seem to do so most of the time.. but that's steemit i guess.

haha... as you wish. another think I forgot to mention, I middle mouse click on the time and it opens a new tab. sometimes, or many times, I end up opening too many tabs. LOL.
And... looks like besides abit, there's also alot :-)

But wasn't your comment section pretty good?
I don't remember a lot of annoying guys there (Except me).

I think whales like you are the only ones who have this kind of problem or concern. Heck if I had more than 5 comments per a post I would likely be upvoting and commenting back to them without hesitation. Maybe except if they were spam ;) Good luck figuring it out. Thanks.

I don't necessarily see curating comments as a solution for organising the comment section only. So not only bigger users should do this, but would love to see this happening throughout the platform.

I think it's also important that users get rewarded for putting a good and thoughtful comment/content out there. That's the whole point of Steemit right?

Probably half. Most don't even bother with the comments..
Anyway, everything starts from home, ie. own posts..

My SP is 200 my upvote is worth .03 and I still get comments of people asking me to upvote them - not too much, just enough to notice.

It’s funny to me because I only get about 10 upvotes per day. I’m not using them on spammers...

I've recently gotten tired of seeing spam comments. I'm sick of "nice post, please upvote me."

Everyone has the power to flag and downvote someone. If they don't contribute anything, don't be afraid to downvote their comment. This is what steemit needs. Ignoring them is a message telling them that they have nothing to lose by posting shitty comments and still have a chance at getting the $0.02 they want. Instead, show them that spamming will be counter productive to what they are trying to achieve.

And of course, upvoting relevant comments should always be encouraged. Money can divide us or unite us. If everyone is so selfish for $0.02, then nobody will read anybody else's comments or posts. This place will turn to shit if that continues.

Oh i do go on downvotes and comment curation every once in a while. But considering there are spams-in-disguise with authors getting big rewards.. so sometimes it feels like i should reserve for something like that instead. But overall I'm not too heavy on downvotes until it knocks on my door lol. I think the major stakeholders (incl steemit team) should take care of the bigger spammers-in-disguise..

They should. We don't need to all try and take out those big spammers in disguise. We can all make a significant change by cleaning this place of all the "nice post, upvote and follow me" nonsense. We don't have to get rid of all the spammers. Start small. @ned @steemit and the various other whales have the power to literally turn the big spammers raping the rewards pool into nothing. There are a bunch of small accounts trying to do the same but are failing. If we can all do the little things that matter, it will build lots of momentum and snowball into something powerful.

Don't forget that also flagging requires some VP. If he has to either upvote or flag all the comments, it'll cost him a lot of VP just to organise his comment section.

I just say though, I feel like the 'nice post upvote me' comments have been reducing lately.

I am not only addressing him. Since this platform is decentralized, I think people need to wake up and realize that there is no central authority that is going to take care of spam. The users are the ones with the power to change this platform for better or worse.

As a result, each one of us has a greater power to contribute. Everyone could contribute in reducing spam by downvoting spam comments. A lot of people are trying to flag people like haejin but most of them don't have the SP to do anything significant. A better idea would be to focus on ridding this platform of shitty accounts because a lot of people do have enough power to flag someones comment to the point where it isn't visible and/or lowers that person's reputation score.

There are initiatives like @cheetah and @steemcleaners, but it is hard to keep up with the amount of spammers.

Steemit is a community driven platform and thus we have to stand up for eachother - but I guess the latter doesn't happen as often as we'd like to and/or we simply do not have enough power to make a difference like you mentioned.

Well, I guess I should leave this open to newcomers, plenty seem to have the drive, let's see how well you all deliver! If for some god forsaken reason you're still in need of some help I guess my schedule is pretty open and I could start doing some shit around the place that appears somewhat passable as far as proving capabilities for whatever is necessary.

Also, rofl @ the SHM hate, seems like giant stage house hasn't died down a bit from a quick look at what's been playing at festivals these days. And how the hell is corporate music still a thing, are venues still only attainable to those who pay bribes or know the local politicians? I wasn't surprised when the dots were connected on a few of the event coordination companies in the US when they got busted.

I don't think it's possible for me try to read everything anymore, and would need to rely on like just going through top 5 or top 10 crowd curated comments..

Lol, just hating on the game. SHM iz good ppl

I had this problem too Kevin when my account and the platform got popular back in January, now things have settled down. With you being such a big player here, I can only imagine this issue never ends. So I won't write too much to save you time.

But I don't think there is anything you can really do if you want to stay genuine. What I mean is I'd recommend hiring an assistant to reply for you, but that would be the least genuine thing you could do so that's a no.

I suggest, you just comment on things that are worthy to comment on. Keep it short and sweet. Do one run through about 24 hours after a post and people will have to understand.....there is only one Keven Wong! not 5 working round the clock on the steemit. So Best of luck with your time management. It can be challenge here.

In the mean time you feel free to up-vote my awesome travel content anytime you want with all the Steem Power you carry! lol Wishing you the best from Santiago Chile! -Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Yeah no way i'm gonna hire someone to respond in my stead, doesn't make sense to me anyway lol.

Appreciate that you dropped by. I think i'll just put less pressure on myself with the response and all!

Thanks Kevin! You certainly wouldn't be Steemit's Kevin Wong if someone else was responding for you ;)

Newbies are commenting under the posts of people like you in hope of some rewards that would be impossible to get otherwise. But a lot of spammers are also doing their rounds by repeating 'Nice' and 'Great' comments. The main reason I could find is that they are all struggling with understanding the way of working of steemit. Commenting itself is an art because it requires the comprehension of what the author intended to say and the creation of a good writing. Let the good comments flourish!

But that behaviour isn't exactly normal under most social circumstances. How is it valuable to have comments just like "nice" and "great"?

Hello and good morning @kevinwong.

Wow, this is a great move by you, and I'm more than glad to offer my help about improving your comment section. I'll surely keep a tab on your blogs henceforth, not like I've not been keeping though, but now more focused than before.

Lately, I've been doing more of commenting on posts rather than making my own blogs, through that I've been learning a lot about the system and only hope to improve further. With my $0.01 Upvote, I could still help, though it's low, it still means something. Appreciation.

Cheers to this latest development. Keep being amazing Man.

Man. Reading the comments of a bigger account as yours can be cancer sometimes lol.... just people reitterating the same thing over and over ... or trying to get a vote with compliments haha. I do find it helpful when other people vote a comment section as well. There are comments that are better than a lot of posts out there lol.

Good luck brother

I wonder how Reddit does it so well? The popular posts have way more comments! I guess it's just adifferent nature..

I think the incentive of money changes how people react or comment here. For many, fishing for a few cents, here and there through comments can be life changing. However, by fishing, the comments have no real substance.

Others while not directly fishing for money, I think it still has an effect subconsciously.

Atleast we arent as bad as youtube comments :p

It can be really tough, especially when people think long comments are automatically better comments ;p

Well, it is a matter of fact that engagement always happens when the author is really keen to reply and to upvote (even a little amount to the commentators). People are here to learn and to earn quite logical point.
This is so true that you are quite senior member of this platform and obviously we the minnows expect favor in the form f an upvote from your side. It is matter of common observation those authors who communicate regularly with the folks gets a huge traffic on their comment section. I am fully agreed on the point that you try your level best to upvote on every reasonable comment and minnows like me should also understand the situation of the author sometimes.

I am always a huge fan of your contribution to the platform that is why i am your follower and i will remain forever.

More power to you @kevinwong <3

thanks for the kind words @salmanbukhari54 :)

The purpose of comments

  • To get feedback on what you've posted
  • To know readers are in sync with your content
  • extension of your article.

When the 3 parameters are met definitely the writer might judiciously give an upvote.

As some people have commented above me, that when you arrived at the post you see a lot of comments you will be discourage to comment because there is this feeling that the writer will not get read you comment so sometime i read take what is needful and leave without a comment. This as been a relative concern to you @kevinwong. My own take is not to reply to comment so soon, like after 6 to 12 hours you start checking comments, replying, (the reply should be like what the commenter will have to reply back), with this you will know those that just come drop comment and zoom off or those who are really in touch with article.

For spammy comments, it is your shot to call

hi! I think this is my first comment on your Steemit! I actually found your account after seeing who voted for a #teamsingapore community member, so i got redirected from there.
Personally I think the issue about people spam commenting and writing irrelevant stuff can't really be removed as there are really too many accounts/bogus duplicate accounts out there with a script. My account isn't worth alot so I don't get alot of those, but occasionally I still get some. It's quite obvious what they are doing, but I normally just reply with a thanks. I think to save some time on your side, you might need a 'script' to help filter out some recurring words and phrases a spammer might use. Or possibly just relying on crowd power to downvote the usual irrelevant comments.
And I also agree with one of the other comments here suggesting to come back only much later to see the comments, so people won't have the habit of just leaving comments instantly after the post is published. Overall, I guess it's still up to the community to decide who's worth reading.
Cheers!

Thanks for dropping by, and lol for replying spam comments with thanks xD Yeah it's much easier to just come back 24h after posting. I used to stick around for a few hours handling these things but it's very time consuming and too much looking at the screen. rather curate other posts with the time

This is really great idea because most times, one of the reasons I don't comment is because I fear my comment would immediately go down the drain once it is written as I may not have sufficient SP to let it remain up.

I read your post some few hours ago about Loving Music and how to Steem it.

Of course, I did learn a lot but how could I comment when I saw the long list of commenters and many irrelevant comments at the top.

I was discouraged and just decided to forget about commenting as you may never get to see it.

With this initiative, I guess our voices will be heard more.

Thanks much for this.....

I don't think anyone should be discouraged to comment on people's blogs no matter the amount of comments. Eventually, it should get picked up if it's worth reading - especially with this community voting he's calling up on.

Next time, just comment!

Yeah, you're right...

Thanks for chirping that....

So, next time, I'll just comment...
Smiles

If you're not going to comment, nothing will happen at all!

Most social media content gets buried anyway. Not everything makes it up to the top at all.. it's just how it works. I think most people do read though and act accordingly though, unless they're just too busy or not bothered.. but by far and large, Reddit's curation is primarily based on the readers rather than original poster..

Oh I see...I didn't know that....about the reddit curation.

The truth is millions of contents are generated every second.
Yours just have to be relevant and loved for it to actually be relevant.

I actually do go through comments too, cause sometimes, you find a deeper explanation of the content in the comments.....reader's ideas though.

Cool, that's always good of course!

Sure it is,
It was nice having a chat...sort of with you.

I feel so honored.

Have a nice day/night ahead....

That's what it takes to be a gentleman. What we come across here on steem is most of people use several accounts to upvote there comment so that they stay at the top... What it does is that they get better rewards.. But seeing the initiative you have taken it will blast there confidence... Anyways whoever has written good content in comments section would not worry about the reward. Let it come today tomorrow after a week or never. The main motto should be doing something good by saying relevant informing others etc.... That should be the main purpose i guess.

It's a very expensive opportunity cost move though. Much easier to just keep posting and not doing much else lol, but someone's gotta do it

That is the point someone needs to do it so that you can make someone stay here.. You for sure are doing a great part for everyone, actually for the whole society..

So you’re asking us NOT to self vote our comments on your posts. Lol.

Will happily oblige.

Lol that's hardly the point of the post :P

Actually isn't what you have suggested in this post should be the default way of how curation works in Steem? May be people are too busy dealing with voting bots. BTW, beware of vote-buying for comments.

Let's make curation great again!

It is, but rarely anyone curates comments other than post owners (and even that, not many do it lol)

Curation simply isn't the thing anymore nowadays. Haih, not sure if this is really a good direction everything is heading to.

Wow. This is great. A welcomed idea i must say.

I guess this will discourage spammers from just dropping unnecessary comments. Would also encourage quality posts/comments...
Lets just say youre challenging everyone to be better versions of themselves here on steemit...

So yes.. Challenge accepted..
Thanks sire

I loved to upvoted comments at 1% because it give me visibility in the post and people really really enjoy seeing their post upvoted, i usually upvoted all comment in my post some times at 100% because people enter to your post,
I am happy to know people like you that post only a few day per week, i usually post one time per week because it give you the chance to reply every one of the people which comment your post and define how much upvoted do you give, i think you see another people which upvoted their own comment i am agree it is not a good idea.
Best regard @galberto

Errr... I'm here to social and in touch with you hope you will social at my place as well.... the curation part... honestly I still don't know much about it...
how to curate?! You mean you will upvote our comments and that's curate? Hmmm... ok... even if you don't upvote my message but your replies worth more than that. For me friendship first. Thanks....

If you upvote the best comments, they will start organizing themselves.

I think my comment is the best the most sincere truthful one. :p

a museum curator is the one that decides what to bring into the museum.. music curator is like a DJ.. so yeah :) just vote on what u think is best

Ah ok! Thanks for your explanation. Understand better now!! Then i got to vote myself. Truthful is the first thing in me.

Firstly you have posted such a great stuff regarding improving a comments section... Your point is very great .."I will only go through my comments section once or twice a day. In the worst case scenario, it will be at least once a week." ...it will not only improve the comments but inturn will give you a space too.
And yes the top comments should be in pure english as it is universally accepted language

First of all, I will like to applaud you for taking out a reasonable amount of time to appreciate your followers. This is pathognomonic of a good writer and leader and I tell You, you will go very far if you continue lije this.

The curation offer is a good one. Lets see how it turns out. My full body is on this blog

I second this...
When writers take time to read through the comment of their followers, it shows that the author appreciates his/her followers.

Thank you so much brother @kevinwong, no matter how busy you care about steemian, and this is also one of the enter for us, I deeply understand that, hope you are always healthy there even though we never meet, hopefully the best prayer is always there for you greeting me @nazarhasyimi from aceh province at the very end of the Republic of Indonesia.

That's great you're giving some time to your followers. But I think a self vote is almost necessary on steemit now. My self vote percentage is about 20% now. I've tried the other way around and my comments were nowhere to be found. I got 1 maybe 2 responses for about every 10 comments.
How about a rule or something, self voting on comments equals flag
Would that work, what do you think?

That will be too hard. It's a decentralized platform so policing it in that manner won't look right. I am not go support of self-voting myself and try to balance my self vote at 8-13%, but flagging people who self vote their comments isn't really a good idea. The best is to ignore them and maybe drop a reply that you don't appreciate self votes on comments.

It's just like the bot system. I don't like it, but why'd I not take advantage when everybody else is.
People have made like 10 accounts and are upvoting their comments from each. I mean what the fuck.
How is that rational

This is actually a great way to organically organise your comments. I've been doing this on my own and I feel like I can show some kind of appreciation when someone actually does give a thoughtful comment.

I shall be on the look out in your comment section.

Thanks @sjennon! its been a bit of a headache here hahah..

I can imagine, hehe. Will keep my eye out!

Well it is obvious, as everyone can see that, that you have too many comments always and of course you need a lot of time to read all these. It would be great, and this is only a suggestion of mine, if you could give some time to more people to comment taking in mind that we live in different countries and maybe different time zones.

A good initiative, people usually upvote there own comments to reach at the top, what matters is the content not the position

Wellcome back . And comments are great place for reading other peoples mind and knowledge . And self vote is spaming its good idea for spend your vote for comments

Oh yeah, a good comment on any post is very important, since it's an integral part of the post itself and I think that a good comment should meet several requirements. Firstly, the comment should be honest, although sometimes it will not converge with the majority of opinions, but honestly. Secondly: it is useful, it is to bring a better urgency to the post itself, in the third, as you already said it is necessary to write in English, in the fourth, it is better with the addition of a photo or video, in the fifth and most importantly, the comment should be on the topic of the post, it's like mandatory continuation of the post itself. In general, in my opinion, a good comment should be like that. Thank you @kevinwong

I hope this encourages your followersto post more in-depthand thought out comments on your posts and not just some crap. Good move!

@kevinwong, Actually with your new opinions I agreed. But I have to add something. I know your every post's has heave English language. I'm currently living third class developing country. Sinhalais mother tongue language. But some peoples use English professionally. I seriously tell you that, some words cannot understand with my condition, I used translate software. I've commented more post's authors immediately If I see on-time. In fact, I was failed and couldn't get correct idea what they mentioned coz they use curation power very recently. So lot of less English knowledgeable steemians try to provide low quality contents. But if we have some times for understand what about meaning indeed trending blogs sure can guess best imagine and provide best feed back your every posts.

I will only go through my comments section once or twice a day. In the worst case scenario, it will be at least once a week.

Much appreciated above your idea and I'm pretty sure, you can find best feed backs who put down there.

Also spam & robotic comments put every trending and normal posts I've seen. After flagging can't control this coz if flagged them again and again do that. So need to develop good manner for them for controlling spam comments. I think you'll consider my suggestions. Yep y'll rock & roll soon.

I have been picking up tips about commenting on my own and I'm glad to see they mostly coincide with yours

very useful post, nice article your sharing..help you provide me the steps how to become a professional like you stamians, what should I do, thank you for your help, we wish you success.

Here's what I will do: I will only go through my comments section once or twice a day. In the worst case scenario, it will be at least once a week. At the end of April, I will by myself determine three (3) best performing accounts and start following their votes all the time, at a minimum of 5% voting weight. I would also withdraw my votes at any time within reasonable doubt of any trustee's account activities. Otherwise, there are no strings attached, except to help me with comment curation (I don't post very often anyway too, and I won't ask for any returns from following your votes in this fashion).

This part really caught my attention and tickled my fancy, wow... Lovely @kevinwong, thanks in advance and hopefully I will make it to be among those worthy of your upvote.

This is the first offer like this I've seen from a Steemian. It shows the priority you give to your audience and this is very commendable. Your followers best comments shall have my upvote from this moment

Among the bustle there will be a time slot to share comments, everyone will be busy with their respective activities, but here we have to be sportive in seeking sensation, to be honest I also really do not like to choose for my own comments, this shows that I am too confident with comments myself, but we know the way the mind of everybody is different. Thank you for understanding this

i think the reason why some people upvote there comments to reach the top is that some authors usually upvote comments which are at the top irrespective of their quality

Lol. Sure. I agree

The best way to get acquainted is to speak up, in steemit the best way to appreciate the work of people is to comment well on his work. You are my senior in steemit. All your work is a great example of our work for small fish. Our upvete DaN mngkin not yet valuable, we replace it with good comments. Thanks @kevinwong

reading your post this time, made me think long. during this time I often make comments, in my opinion, posting is not good. even there is no constructive contribution. this will certainly waste your time after reading it. if allowed, I represent the plankton that it is driven by desires. in the hope of acting like other successful people. but know that generally we learn a lot from steemit. certainly under the guidance of the popes with various strategies. for all that thank you have given a lot. selamat untuk mu @kevinwong, semoga menjadi withness sukses

this is a very interesting thing I have ever found a friend. see from everyday ssyabdi steemit, banysk among us who just write a little comment disetisp posting there is only to get attention dsn tidsk care post content. this is actually what we have to correction back together, if the communication we apply just to get attention but not care about the content, this is a very unhealthy thing in the world steemit friends, because there is no interaction that builds or more useful for the content or posting. thank you for the review.

Thanks for the information submitted, hopefully our new will more thoroughly and carefully before you respond via comments @kevinwong

Hey :) well i think thats a good iniciative, a great move. Lets see how it works. Good night

cheers :)

We are here for you.....

Keep saying the truth...

Keep winning!!!

Good initiative!!!!

Okay I like this. I'll opt for comment curator. I do enjoy seeing wonderful comments too.

There can be something more for the new user!!It would motivate him!

You've got a point here, comments should be relevant.

Greetings, Kevin
Thanks a lot for the help. I remember that in one of my first posts you voted and the pay was up there. I was the only one who received high remuneration. I was very happy.

Thank you and good night!

There are 2 pages
Pages