Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited) 

No, I just think shit like this isn't worth the rewards. If you do that's cool, steem on..Coming from a dude that self dust votes his comment..

 4 years ago (edited) 

Grow up you muppet. Are you 3 ? Grown up people are allowed to disagree with other grown up people....and they don't feel it necessary to self up vote their own comments which is considered abuse ....Although from someone who simply cashes out their Steem each month like a top community member, I'd expect little else.

 4 years ago (edited) 

So, disagreeing with the disagreement isn't okay though? lol.

Skra is fine and at least he backs up his words with a downvote and it is also fine for others to disagree with his take.

Self upvoting is just an expression of stake and other stakeholders can choose to disagree if they want.

I often disagree with Skra, but I give him credit for using his voice and his vote to back up his opinions.

I carry my soapbox with me at all times, that and muh flags 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Which Muppet baby do you most identify with?

Posted using Partiko Android