You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Editing - the harsh reality

in #busy6 years ago

I guess I am an old fashioned reader, I like your style of writing, oh well society can't stand still for to long I guess or we would all be writing like Shakespeare, or Homer. Still I like those styles at times still, although Homer pissed me off when the dog looked up at his master and died. Just to harsh a line. That is one nice thing about being a reader I guess, no need to worry if my reading "style" fits in today's society.

Sort:  

I'm still going to write in my style - especially here, on Steemit. It's in the editing that the changes will take place and unless I'm writing a blog on what I've learned, I don't think the editing will make it here.

You're safe and so are my stories :)