You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've delegated 25,000 SP to @steem-ua today because I want to be part of "Steem Movement"

in #busy6 years ago

Awesome choice @nathanmars. I first found out about steem-ua from Asher (abh12345) and after reading about them, I like that they are taking action re the broken rep system on here.

You seem to be making some big decisions. It is good to see more individuals with big SP stake supporting others. I removed my support to a witness the other day because he decided to delegate 98% of his SP to a bot. It's fine and all what people do with their investment, but if a witness doesn't support the community, then who will?

Here you are, a user on here and you are supporting the community.

Sort:  

I heard lots of good things about @abh12345!

You’re absolutely right rep system is broken! Every system need to improve and @steem-ua is an improvement.

Let’s not judge others and let’s be the change we want to see in the world.

The more value you add to others more richer we get and most people just focusing on short term and they’ll probably regret in the long term.

Happy Steeming:)

Asher is definitely a Steemian to admire!

Let’s not judge others and let’s be the change we want to see in the world.

Absolutely agree. Everyone should do what they choose with their SP, but we are also entitled to show support to the witnesses that give that extra effort to help others. I've seen many individuals doing just that and admire the actions they take.

Happy Steeming to you too! :)

Thank you 🙏

Have a wonderful day:)