You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Improve My Comments Section

in #busy6 years ago

Here's what I will do: I will only go through my comments section once or twice a day. In the worst case scenario, it will be at least once a week. At the end of April, I will by myself determine three (3) best performing accounts and start following their votes all the time, at a minimum of 5% voting weight. I would also withdraw my votes at any time within reasonable doubt of any trustee's account activities. Otherwise, there are no strings attached, except to help me with comment curation (I don't post very often anyway too, and I won't ask for any returns from following your votes in this fashion).

This part really caught my attention and tickled my fancy, wow... Lovely @kevinwong, thanks in advance and hopefully I will make it to be among those worthy of your upvote.