You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy.org new-design: Call for Private Beta testers!

in #busy7 years ago

Actually, looking over the feature lists you posted, I may give it a try soon! It’s really just the lack of downvote, user blocking, and vote slider that would keep Busy from being fully functional for me at the moment. Obviously wallet integration is big, but I do use Vessel for most of my wallet management.

Glad to hear the thought process on widgets and filtering. I do think it’s important to address as soon as possible, as differently themed front ends proliferate.

I’d love to see reward splitting options available when posting, especially with a nice UI that perhaps applies badges (pulling relevant avatars) clearly showing readers where rewards are headed. It’s common in so many scenarios that users pledge liquid rewards to other accounts, causes, etc. I’d love to see these practices make use of the abilities of the blockchain to be guaranteed, automated, and secure.