You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Improve My Comments Section

in #busy6 years ago

Well, I guess I should leave this open to newcomers, plenty seem to have the drive, let's see how well you all deliver! If for some god forsaken reason you're still in need of some help I guess my schedule is pretty open and I could start doing some shit around the place that appears somewhat passable as far as proving capabilities for whatever is necessary.

Also, rofl @ the SHM hate, seems like giant stage house hasn't died down a bit from a quick look at what's been playing at festivals these days. And how the hell is corporate music still a thing, are venues still only attainable to those who pay bribes or know the local politicians? I wasn't surprised when the dots were connected on a few of the event coordination companies in the US when they got busted.

Sort:  

I don't think it's possible for me try to read everything anymore, and would need to rely on like just going through top 5 or top 10 crowd curated comments..

Lol, just hating on the game. SHM iz good ppl