Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @chefskills! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@OriginalWorks am I deserve for upvote ?

Getting fat eating that good lol ;)

Make believe food is make believe health
Dr Bob Marshall

Looks good
Upvoted

Thank you)And I like your quote))

I like my fish poached In a curry sauce with palm sugar , lime leaf , coconut milk , fish sauce , curry paste ,
And cayenne pepper
#cheftodd style

Another dish I like is called Pla Jian
Brown sauce with pork , shrimp, carrots mushrooms abd scallions

That sounds delicious!!!😍

I posted few recipes recently when you get s chance stop by
Thanks chef

Will do it now)

Beautiful story, I would love to experiment, I will try to experiment with the Perch. They do sell it here)

Nice! And for sure call me after that and tell me how did it worked))

Being Vegan and cook such food would be challenging.....

First of all I must stay professional... My personal preferences should not reflect on my job) but yes , It is a challenge)🖤

Thank you @chefskills for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.92% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

how does this work? transfer to you?

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Thank you !

Как говорит мама моей подруги, «У меня в жизни две проблемы. Что б пожрать, и как бы похудеть» 😅😂

Замкнутый круг))

This post has received a 21.43 % upvote, thanks to: @chefskills.

Ну надо же! Что не блюдо - то шедевр!!! Вииитяяяя что ты делаешь))))))) Это действительно талантливо и мега красиво и вкусно выглядит!!!

Gh

nice post..thanks for sharing

You are welcome)