You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Excursion to the five islands with snorkeling (Thailand, Koh Chang)

in #busy4 years ago

Wow that must have been one fun filled trip, i only explored 3 islands while I was there but I swear it took the entire day and I was so tired afterwards but loved every moment of it. I think its such a stunning place to get lost in, you making me want to revisit and pick up on all the spots id love to see.


FYI i've picked your post as my @pifc nomination of the week. You can find my submission here and if you would like you can join in and check out the other nominations as well sa submit a post of your own every week :)

Sort:  

Thank you a lot. It was such a unexpected nomination. Of course, I will check what the nominations you have there.

Thailand has so many beautiful islands, some are very famous because of its beauty or filmed movies, but each one has its own uniqueness. It's impossible to visit all of them at one trip. We have been there a whole month and explored a lot but still, one day, we will come back.