Minnow Life (5)

in #busy5 years ago
  • continued from previous post

It takes time and effort to actually be original and write what flows into or comes out of your mind. But getting downvotes is no longer a strange thing to me. It seems to happen everyday now. It no longer bothers me. Getting $0.00 for my posts is not strange to me. Seems to happen all the time. I will be bidding my time until the blacklisting is over. Then most assuredly, I may bow out like those before me or hide in the shadows.

Let me end with this...

Nevertheless, in a world in which you find yourself without parents to care for you, you have a responsibility to yourself to survive, try to follow the laid down rules whether they are palatable or not. If the responses of the environment doesn't stop you from having some form of good in you, even after draining you emotionally, crushing you mentally, ridicule and rejecting you physically and killing you psychologically, and you still have some breath left in you, some little ounce of energy to mumble words and crawl and maybe if there comes a hand that reaches out to you to help you stand, then maybe, just maybe there is still hope for you. Then maybe there is still hope for some minnows out there. Then maybe the steemit world can still change lives for good...just maybe.
PicsArt_10-23-08.08.47.png

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.