You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto dumps, opinions you will not read on the Newspaper.(or in the banks)

in #busy6 years ago

Times are changing and while is good not to forget the past in order not to repeat it ("since 2012, when the decline in the day was 80 percent") I think that the conditions and the market size now represents a new game. While we can hope to bet on the wining horse, it's clear that we cannot predict the "mood" of the market. But, nevertheless we collect what we sow.

Sort:  

I actually wrote an article with some answers and my humble opinion of what is happening in the near term. Check it out if you like...
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptkeeper17/bitcoin-value-forecast-a-brief-simple-short-term-analysis

Nice...My best way of destroying my enemies is to turn them to friends...Abraham Lincoln