Initiative Q

in #busy6 years ago

Hey Everyone! I got a message from a good friend of mine this morning. First off, we hadn't spoken in a little while, so I was glad to hear she was alright. Second off, she had joined forces with Initiative Q, which seems like a pretty good opportunity.

She had just a couple slots left to offer people to join the movement. She gave me one of those slots, so now I have an Initiative Q account with about 14K worth of free Qs. My understanding of the opportunity lies in the fact that this venture is attempting to create and offer a new Payment System to the world. From my reading, it sounds like a solid plan of action and the hope is that we can also add Business Owners to the mix. The more businesses and buyers that opt into this, the better the chance that we, as earlier adopters, will make out like bandits.


Initiative Q

You can sign up through here if you need a link (I have 5 available and they are going to go quickly):

Initiative Q is building a new payment network and giving away significant sums of their future currency to early adopters. It’s by invite only and I have a limited number of invites. My personal invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/Hex3qWq7m

I haven't written much lately (not in the right mindset) but I wanted to at least post something good for my followers. If you have little or no money, this could very well be that one thing that digs you out of the hole once everything falls into place.

Don't be late to the game.

Sort:  

50% vote delivered for being the runner up in my contest, congrats!

Very much appreciated! I enjoyed it, now I have to finish that story sometime.