The worst in life - arrogant

in #busy6 years ago

28378812_810147822529510_8571816767589488101_n.jpg
The worst in life - arrogant
That's it. I have been studying Chinese for almost 5 years, not too short, and I believe my language learning path will continue.
I still remember my early days. Up written handwriting on group learning language, people are repainting bad words, look at the letter is know level. I am also, basically also in the voice of annoying, just want to punch =))) Because young people do not know what, looks like I'm good at it, listening to people complained is inhibited and ready to fight =)) Even when people told me to go home to practice his words to say "I go to training no** more".** Think back to both funny and embarrassing =)))
People are not perfect, but each person has the right to pursue a perfect and perfect self. Asking how I changed compared to before, I would say do not hesitate that I have grown up and more eager to learn. Previously I do not like being the only other error and reminders, I think that all that I do is the best, the best and no one has the right word. When encountering hard-working people, I sometimes get upset and have the idea that people want to bully and bully themselves.
Luckily, my destiny is not bad, I meet my sisters, friends, sisters teach me how many things. There are sad emotions are slow enough, no experience there is no chance of today's happiness =)))))) Every time I think back to luck is forged to be like now = ))
My life for the last ten years in the world is the most confident that is learning foreign languages ​​and cooking =)) Others are suggestions that I will be happy and if you are praised, the more I wished more :)) Part of me is not enough hard work but I like what I'm doing: '> I know my strength is less than anyone but I will try to improve to be more elite, will listen hard and correct the deficiencies. At least it should be inspirational for at least one person, but =))) Living without achievements is really t
asteless
:))