Sort:  

Anything I can do to help?

Actually there is. If you go to the site, you'll see that Filipino is 0% approved.

So I think basically, each of the translation need to be voted. There are entries there that have multiple translations, the voter will choose which is the better translation to use.

Ohhhh - I thought progress is at 97%.

Actually, I saw it yesterday, there were several items added to the translation list that's why it went down to 97%. But now, all items have been translated and the translations just have to be voted on. :)

I'm voting translation now to help.

Thanks po. very much appreciate it to make the Filipino translation approved.

Walang anuman - it's like community service. :D It's for us Filipinos anyway.

Yes, community or public service. :) Please feel free to add a new translation or entry as you see fit. Always good to have fresh eyes. :)

Will do if needed or if I have more time. :) Lots of things to do.