The Laziest Solution Possible

in #busy6 years ago

**The Laziest Solution Possible **

At whatever point there is a troublesome action to be done I apportion it to a lazy man. He is sure to find a basic technique for doing it.

  • Walter Chrysler

Drowsiness is a fairly underrated goodness. It's proportionate word made the short once-over of perilous sins (sloth) and it is much of the time saw as the huge blameworthy gathering behind a nonappearance of advance (he's sharp yet he needs prepare). I happen to think the backwards. Laziness routinely infers capability and when you solidify lack of concern with a strong drive you end up with the need to find the best course of action possible.

Sort:  

I agree somewhat. I’m lazy in a sense. I will work hard but if I can find a solution to to the problem to get the job done more efficiently, I will.