I want to love you beyond

in #busy6 years ago


Fuente de la imagen

I want o love you beyond the real tell you a thousand things without speaking I want to tell you a lot but I'm afraid to tell you little I want to deliver everything but not suddenly just little by little tell you that my love is more than a verse or a word that my feelings go beyond an eye or a look that you know that the things of love are not said only with words to love is to deliver everything with the force that power reaches I want to caress you with the wind give you a little of what I am I want to merge in your look know that everything for you I give it feels that what I say is true that my feelings surround your tenderness more do not judge me by the envelope Love me for what I am Love me for my content I know that today I do not say everything I feel that my soul is silent about something I will simply tell you one thing the whole life ... the whole life I would like to love you
Sort:  

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @enmanuel093.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @enmanuel093.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Enmanuel093 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hola @enmanuel093, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
6781 2945 6738 1875
3427 2041 2090 5743
5551 6846 2054 1686
3978 7428 9511 6505