You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy.org new-design: Call for Private Beta testers!

in #busy7 years ago

Hi wonderful busy dev team.

I have a question about the resilience of Frontend app (like steemit and busy).
I've wrote a little article here.
https://steemit.john-at-me.net/fr/@evildido/heberger-son-steemit-une-necessite-pour-defendre-steem-yep-another-steemit-instance

Steemit has made an easy way to deploy a new instance. And in my point of view. It's one (not only) solution to defend steem blockchain.

Do you plan to provide similar solution with busy (ex : with docker) ?

Thx for all your effort to make Steem popular.

Sort:  

We have a Docker file in our GitHub repo too :p, Busy code should be quite easy to deploy.

Wahou. I'll try it soon :D

Thx ! I'll waiting the official release of the new design to host it if you are agree with that.