ITS CLOSER THAN YOU THINK

in #busy6 years ago


credit

Have you ever felt the frustration of your plan? If your answer is no, it is either you have no plan or you are yet to experience that aspect of life. In my short time of living, many time things don’t go as planned and in most of those cases, it can be very frustrating. In fact to be real, one too many consider quitting, I certainly think that it is at this junction of this passing frustration that many consider suicide, of coz some actually do commit suicide. If you are like me, yes I have experience firsthand many of my plans that did not work out, it is really not palatable being in this situation(s).
If you believe in the divine like I do also, I have learnt that IT IS DARKEST WHEN IT IS DAWN. Sometime situation may not be good to me, BUT IT IS GOOD FOR ME. In the end, I realize that I got a GOD who loves me too much to let me give up or let alone allow me fail, NO! NO! NO!!


credit

He(GOD) promised that he will make me triumph in every time, He said He will be with me ALWAYS, He said He will be very present, He said He will be my help, He promised everything will work out in my favor, He said I will be led forth in peace, He promised to my shield and glory, He said I AM BLESSED!. Therefore I CANNOT KNOW SHAME OR DISGRACE.
So I submit to you my friend, if you ever come face to face with hardship, frustration or your plans going south, do not overwhelmed by the feeling of your circumstance but rather GIVE PRAISE BECAUSE IT ONLY SIGNIFIES THAT YOU ARE INDEED VERY CLOSE TO THE ACTUALIZATION OF YOUR DREAMS.
ITS CLOSER, YES CLOSER THAN YOU THINK.
NO BIRD SOARS IN A CALM-Wilbur Wright

HANG ON!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fanen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.