Lonely home

in #busy5 years ago

0-102736.jpg

There is a lonely home on the seashore faraway of the city buzz. Sometimes I look at this house and think how it would be to live there. Maybe one day...

Maybe when I no longer need to work, because it is too far from the world because there is a poor Internet. When I can no longer need to think about how to earn money because we all still need to eat. When I learn not to rush and I will not work overnight or when I no longer think that the world needs me endlessly.
When I retire and finally be free from everything, but I will not retire, because I am already working for myself and will no longer be freer.

Then I say to myself - maybe when I die, the wind will bring my ashes here. I have not heard a more desperate excuse...

2019, ©fortunee
steemit-fortunee01.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @fortunee ! You received upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 463.5 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Register for your Kryptonia account and receive upvotes on your Steemit post tasks.

You got a 68.03% upvote worth $0.044 from @upvotewhale courtesy of @fortunee!