You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens If You Remove DownVotes...

in #busy5 years ago (edited)

You think the reason I have been publishing account preservation posts is due to the fact that Whaleshares has removed downvotes? You don't have a clue what's going on and why I have done that for the past 3 months, long before they removed flagging.

I'm quite surprised at you @whatsup, normally you do your homework before wading in and jumping to erroneous conclusions. You should have asked me why I publish those posts and I would have gladly explained. There is a long history that brought me to where I am on Whaleshares at this moment.

Or perhaps this is about something else and you are simply using me to attack Whaleshares. I sincerely hope that's not the case.

Sort:  

You don't have a clue what's going on and why I have done that for the past 3 months, long before they removed flagging.

Well...why have you been doing it? You forgot to mention that.

Yes please do tell, I think we all are curious.

My interpretation is that she isn't saying that you create those posts because there are no downvotes... but that you probably wouldn't create those posts if downvotes were a feature.

Exactly, he completely missed it.

Is your ignorance and stupidity chronic or acute? If you had actually read my comment you would have seen that I was posting my account preservation posts when they had the flag feature. Are you just desperately trying to save face now?

Gee, I just can't imagine why things didn't go well over there. :)

Anyway, good to see you.

lol... I think we are obviously misunderstanding each other.

Yes keep doing that backtracking thing. You look a bit silly though. I suppose things are going really well on Steemit what with the price of Steem crashing far more than WLS has ever done.

yeah things haven't been going well for us either. Although, it hard to compare the two.

I didn't downvote any of this.. I wouldn't have. I upvoted your first nasty comment up. I think you should be able to reveal your character by the way you conduct yourself.

And what I'm saying is that I totally understand what the silly cow is saying @urbangladiator. But her ignorance is making her look incredibly stupid but she seems fine with that even though she hasn't got a clue what she's talking about. If you had read the comment properly you would have seen that I said I was writing those posts long before the flagging feature was removed, therefore I was publishing them while they could have been flagged. But they weren't because the vast majority of the community knew what had driven me to publish them.

Now, now...

The point is... if the community disagreed after the flags were removed.. they wouldn't be able to do ANYTHING. We are having a similar issue, which I pointed out in my post.

Resorting to name-calling and personal attacks isn't becoming of who I thought you were.

Rather than setting the record straight a full up melt down...

!dramatoken

Ah ha ha ha ha ha! Do you have any sense of embarrassment? You're not very adept at backtracking are you?! I would suggest you stop digging that hole even more, you look pathetic enough already.

Lol!!!! You can flag. But you can't hide. Idiot.

yeah, sorry it got flagged. I wanted everyone to see how you "Set the record straight and defended your honor and the honor of your project. ;)

Now you just sound like a jibbering idiot, and you're making no sense. Feel free to upvote any of my comments to unflag.

Look, you can call names, act like a bully, yell insults... I don't care.

The post wasn't about you. Your post was just a screenshot I took.

If you want to take it all personally that's really not my problem. What I said is without flags there is nothing anyone can do about ugly shit like your posts. I did not speak to how and when they came about and why. I didn't speak to whether or not you are a good or a bad guy. We also have people here who self vote and who aren't flagged. If we remove flags we will never be able to address it.

We also have users who advocate for no flags. I was showing them what it looks like and how there is nothing you can do about it if you remove flags.

You can try to twist this to be some sort of personal attack on you, if you would like.

You can call me every name in the book.

I don't care. Anyway, you've made my point in many ways.


Such drama, you've earned a DRAMA!

To view or trade DRAMA go to steem-engine.com.

Whaleshares RIP
!giphy dead


Juicy drama I'm fresh outta tokens tho 👀

Dude, all the luck to you on Whaleshares but you know youre doing these posts only to reduce the loss from the price drop. WLS has dropped far under 1 bts. Those posts right now earn you a whopping 20 cents.
The guys running the platform screwed you. Theyre incompetent and fear the open market. They want to hide in their corner of Bitshares.

Your stake right now is worth about 500 USD. How many thousands of dollars have you spent at the start? 5000$? 10 000$?
There is no salvaging any of that and there is no money left for them to list WLS on any exchange.

Whaleshares is dead and its the "separatist" mentality that killed it along with the people in charge hiding from the open market. .

I can assure you I spent nowhere near thousands of dollars. The vast majority of my stake in Whaleshares is something I earned through hard work and pure effort. Unlike many of the core team who were handed their wealth on a plate for doing very little.

I told you as much months ago. They fear the market. They screwed you and theyl keep their kumbaya until wls dies completely which it will.

What is their goal anyway? Whats the end game? What do they want to achieve?

Theyre nice folks but they are lost.

Posted using Partiko Android

In no way was I representing what your motive is... I was representing what the impact is...

You post that crap and no one can do anything about it.

I have no feelings good or bad about Whaleshares. It just is... what it is..

Hard to get a sign up for... no downvotes and I guess the inflation is now being routed through the stakeholders as well.

You don't have a clue. Stay out of things you know nothing about. Idiot.

lol

Well !!! that was a bit more juicy than I foresaw... 👀

Posted using Partiko Android

no kidding. :) I must have hit a sensitive spot.

You hit a little close to home. I saw how it was celebrated when he left that Discord server.