Nashville Trip! Had a Blast!

in #busy5 years ago

Hey guys, sorry I'm a little late on this trip. I just forgot about posting it on Steemit. Anyways, we came down there to see family and we had some fun while we was down there. I wanted to share with guys some if he some of the pictures I took while we was out there.
Enjoy,


20190309_135806.jpg

I took this picture when we was in the mall at Bass Pro looking at these cool Catfish!! We found some nice fishing poles that I wished I would have bought.


20190309_144033.jpg

This is a picture of Johnny Cash that I saw when we was in the mall. There was a lot more statues but I only took one of the legend of them all. Looks almost real...


20190309_145024.jpg

This was when we was in the sports store looking at jerseys. In the middle, is my favorite player and the G.O.A.T in basketball history. Jordan will forever be my favorite player. His jersey was more money than anyone else's. Maybe I'll buy it one of these days.


received_323632148285815.jpeg

Here's a picture of me eating alligator for the first time. I gotta say, it tastes like chicken!


After all of the that, we went and walked down the strip. I was going to rent one of those electric scooters, but I forgot about it.
To wrap it all up, I has an amazing time and would recommend anyone to check out Nashville.


Creds

If you comment and upvote the post you shall receive a upvote from me. If you comment without upvoting, I will not and I repeat I will NOT upvote your comment. I might respond if you made a decent comment. This is so I can help newcomers grow. You upvote and comment, you get a free upvote. Okay? Good. Thank you for reading my post and I will see you all next post!


Check Out My Latest Post! HERE! Willie Adler: Lamb of God... The Tale of the Broken Picking Hand Follow My Account HERE! FUNKYMUNKY20000


You guys should really check out:
@intripidthinker, @cyrpt0-cats, @pmill, @sid-the-kid, @matt-a, @tommyinthesun, @kotturinn, @cavalry, @madscientistx13, @madscientistx69, @joeysays, @amille, @robomode, @modernnomad, @jillianxo, @fancynancy1, @dmoneystudios,


Thank you guys for checking out my post! Please upvote and check out all my other posts!