Diary of a brownie. 4 part

in #busy6 years ago

The 4th of October.
So they waited. My mother's mother arrived. I met her with bread and salt. That is, crumbs on the bed and salt in tea. I do not like guests. The cat told me that I'm a social phobic. I do not argue.

5 October.
Hahal in plaster came to get acquainted with his mother. Such impudence could not stand even a tolerant cat. All the same nassal. In the boot. In the right.

6 October.
The cat snatched both from the hostess and Zinaida Zakharovna - her mother. Khahal refrained. The cat suffered all heroically. Then he asked me if he looked like Jeanne Dark. How does he know about her?

October 7th.
Played with a cat in football cork from champagne. Zinaida Zakharovna stepped on it and flew straight into the closet. Now we call it Zinedine Zidane. For the eyes, of course.

8 October.
The landlady complained to Zidane about me. She replied that it was all nonsense and removed my cup of milk. This is war. Carthage must be destroyed.

9 October.
At an emergency meeting, the cat declared itself neutrality. Traitor! Nothing, I can do it myself.

10 October.
At night my grandmother choked me. If only I could have henna! Now she still snores like a gelding sir!

October 11.
Today at two o'clock in the morning, the landlady and grandmother faced their foreheads at the refrigerator. Meeting intestines on the Elbe, damn it!

12 October.
There is no mood to fight. All day lying on a bed with a grandmother, watching the 27 season "Field of Miracles" on DVD. I shivered with her comments.

October 14.
Discussed with the cat about the theory of strings. We agreed that on the six-string weaken the "Eight-grader" much easier.

15 October.
Heating was switched on. At last! The cat thinks that the film "Batteries ask for fire" about the employees of the housing and communal services.

16 October.
He told the cat that if he climbed onto the dining table, then he would confirm his leadership in the apartment. That long doubted, but it's useful. The hostess appeared as always suddenly. Flew past me, he managed to call me shit. Twice.

17 October.
At night I whispered a grandmother in my ear that she had to go home. She got up and went to eat dumplings. Women ... No logic ...

18 October.
The cat decided to quit eating kitekat. Walks angry, nervous. At night I went to the balcony five times, like a toilet. Kitekat'om carries for verst. He broke, but continues to say that he can quit at any time. Instead of throwing, because it calms him.

19 October.
It seems that the grandmother is going home. Glory to Perun!

The 20th of October.
They arranged a grandmother's departure. The cat shit (!) In her galoshes. See, she got it, too. Babka did not notice, so she drowned. Taught a cat to wet a crab. A worthy deed. Farewell, Zinedine! You will always remain in our hearts! We will remember you this - in galoshes full of shit ...

22 of October.
I dropped the icon on the landlady. My bowl returned to its place. It seems that we are beginning to find a common language.

October 23.
He told the cat that the claws are best worn about the upholstered furniture. Now he is sitting in a locked pantry and yelling mockery ditties about the House. By the way, some very much even nothing.

October 24th.
Hahalya took off the cast. Came today. I study anatomy. They write that it is very easy to break the collarbone. On it and stop.

the 25th of October.
The landlady wants to have a dog. The cat pours in all senses and corners. Let's see who wins ...

6103_600.jpg
sourse

Sort:  

Congratulations @funnychallenge! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @funnychallenge! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @funnychallenge! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!