Phuket: Yanui beach

in #busy • 7 years ago

Hi Steem world 🌎

I'd like you to meet the beach i went today, Yanui beach!

IMG_1849.jpg

It's located in south east of Phuket Island, and has been impacted by the tsunami in 2004.
Map

IMG_1846.jpg

It's a small wonderful family beach and there are not many tourists.

IMG_1853.jpg
IMG_1863.jpg

And just small infrastructure around and in the beach.

IMG_1842.jpg

You can swim in peace, there is lifeguard with a fast rescue boat :P

IMG_1865.jpgIMG_1872.jpg

But you have to take care of your feet, it's a beach of gravel.

IMG_1879.jpg
IMG_1881.jpg
IMG_1888.jpg

And for your information, this beach already has been steemed ^^

IMG_1901.jpg

Bonus, it's a perfect location to go see the sunset ;)
IMG_1785.jpg

See you soon my dear steemians 💙

Sort:  

This is a place where really want to be right now after my injury.

Sad to learn that, i wish you can come soon :)

I hope. I want to see this beautiful place one day.

A WOW place

oh yeah it is ;)

Tu as fini oui, de nous faire rêver ? :-D
J'adore la beach qui a été steemed :-D
Allé, continue à nous faire rêver, un jour, ce sera notre tour ;-)

J'espère que c'est que le début, que je vous ferais de plus en plus rêver, et aussi on vous attend avec impatience pour rêver ensemble ;)

Ça me fait penser à lancer un steemed challenge non?

I remember when the tsunami hit in 2004 and the devastating videos that came from that area. Even the most beautiful places still have their hidden dangers. Do you think of that while visiting.

Yes I do, that's why it's also a good place for meditation about life. And the first lesson about is to respect nature more than all :)

What a lovely beach, liked the mountains in the distance. But the best photo is still the sun set because I really love sunset, to me it is a very special time.
Want to share with you my adventures at Lake Baikal, the largest freshwater lake in the world.
Trans-Mongolia Adventure : Frolicking In Idyllic Village Of Khuzir

I agree, sunset represent a life cycle :)

Yes it is. Do check out my travel as well. Thanks.

Gorgeous nature, so soon to swim in the sea))