Conception about sex

in #busy6 years ago

The first times I watched USA movies such as “Friends”, I absolutely shocked because of compliance in relationship between male and female, especially sex.
It’s very easy to love and make love with a guy. And it also need several days to forget all happens and step into a new relationship. A girl can make love with a guy who is not her boyfriend that seems to be normal.

Top-49-funny-Minions-47.jpg

I don’t know the things exactly take place in real life of USA’s people, or not? And it’s really difference with Vietnam. Vietnamese values extremely virginity, but just women’s. Definitely it’s not fair, right? I totally do not agree with this conception. However, in my point of view, I do not think doing like USA is good as well. I think we should just make love with the one who we love and when we ready to be responsible for anything happens after our love. We should do following our sensibility but have to combine with our sense.

Sort:  

nhưng thật sự chuyện đấy đang xảy ra xung quanh mình chị ạ :)) bọn nó xoạc nhau bất chấp lắm cơ =))