Sort:  

Woow. Looks very amazing . The very ordinary city

Waw, amazing your post. Thanks for sharing...

I see the whole city as a massive brain, powered by someone powerful and/or genius. Just like the brain, its physical structure is so intricate and complicated and beautiful

Hi, @hakeemshah96

Oh mon dieu, la vue est super, j'adore la Tour Eiffel. Je suis allé en 2014 et c'était super, vous pouvez visiter ou blog pour voir plus de photos. Salutations

Salutations

Oh my God, the view is great, I love the Eiffel Tower. I went in 2014 and it was great, you can visit or blog to see more photos. Greetings

torre.jpg

Awesome picture. Makes me want to go to Europe. Only you've saved me the trouble. Ha ha

Ah Paris ! It seems to be like a monster... a spider ! 🕷 Paris la ville la plus romantique ? (Paris the most romantic city ?) 💜