You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of the power of communities and interaction!

in #busy6 years ago

What a great friend you are @fullcoverbetting. I'm supporting you! Welcome to @davolitius :) You will get the hang of things here and soon enough, you maybe "addicted" or rather it will become a part of life :) We have great people and community here, not forget to mention kindness and great information sharing! Hope you enjoy the starting of your journey! Just be yourself, everything will fall into place eventually :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @happycrazycon. It could be really dark in the first months of Steeming and I do want to show him to good way! I really wish that somebody would have done the same for me in my first weeks!
He just needs to interact with people with shared interests and then learn to understand to look further than the upvotes. Money should be for most of us, just a very nice side effect! It is about building relationships what keeps me here!
And like you wrote, it all start with being genuine!

@happycrazycon, indeed, @fullcoverbetting is a great person, an incredibly good friend who shows me that there is more than real life that is limited to what you can see.
I'm impressed!
cheers Davy