#Blog 7: Tips for boosting your luck

in #busy6 years ago


Have you ever thought that why so many bad things had happened to you? If the answer is yes so Why don't try these things to increase your luck and you will feel better in your life. I have tried and they are effective! At least for me!

  1. Think that you are lucky person and let all bad things go.
    This will make you believe everything will be better and then preparing for many good things and success in future with all energy.
  2. Use lucky charms.
    Trust me! This is really effective if you believe in their strength. I have a four-leafed clovers bracelet with a tiny charms inside and each time I use that I feel really optimistic and happy in my life. I think they have magical energy to attract luck.
  3. Help other people.
    You help them and someday they help you! what goes around, comes around. You also feel happy after that and this of course increase your luck.
  4. Try new things.
    This will broadens your perspective and you may find a lot of interesting things. Be open to new ideas and find new ways to change your life with betterment.
  5. Clean your house.
    A house full of mess surely has a lot of unlucky things and make you feel you wanna give up. So try to clean and do up your house to welcome new things.
  6. Trust your instincts.
    Have you ever dreamed about something that really happened then? That explaned you have wonderful instincts. So believe in yours and always listen to your heart. No one can do it better than you.
    I have tried these things and these not only make I feel better but they also work.
    Try it!