You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy.org new-design: Call for Private Beta testers!

in #busy7 years ago

The new updates looks interesting. I have used Busy a few times, will surely try to use it more often.

The major reason why I don't use Busy is because it is a little slower than the Steemit.com UI.

Sort:  

you should definitely try the new version, I can't see any difference and feel it is even faster most of the time.
I'll run some benchmark to see exactly the difference

absolutely

Can u tell me why busy.org and steemit related to busy.org

yee good news

Honestly, I have seen your comments tab many times, pasting the same comments on and off all day long to everyone.

I would suggest another approach with your comments.

I know language is a barrier here at times, but it is kinda spammy and insincere.

Yes even I have notice him posting the same message everywhere...It is annoying 😡

Lmao.... Some people are just here to make money through curation, so they focus on dropping comments instead of dropping valuable comments.... Not cool

Well said, you know it!

Thanks!