You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy.org new-design: Call for Private Beta testers!

in #busy7 years ago

I hate it I hate it I hate it. Punaise je déteste ce nouveau look.
I get a Facebook like feeling when I see the interface. I am very sad 😓😖😖.

I am so disappointed I feel like I should make my own website that uses your old design. I know I will most likely be in the minority here but anyway!!

Sad but I wish you good luck because how you are working like crazy and doing such a good job.
Bonne chance

Sort:  

This design is more sexy. Facebook looks like old style internet. I think

It's just not my type. It reminds what I want to avoid but I understand the choice. This also means that , even though they have the cash in the system, people will still compare them on the features they have. Not sure they will win like that.

Even a minority opinion matters. I'm sure the team could use the impression of a dissatisfied user as well.

But I still support them 100%. They do an awesome job IMHO.

thanks for your support. Totally understand. It wasn't an easy choice and things might change and evolve as well in the future. For now we do think it's a good layout which allow many possibilities and is easy for anyone who used Facebook. The goal behind this is mainstream adoption.

Thanks for your support anyway and hope you'll try the platform

I will definitely try it. I still think you make choices that promote interactions between Steemians.
Thank for the hard work.

Ahah, looking at the screenshots, kinda look like FB indeed. Punaise!