You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've delegated 25,000 SP to @steem-ua today because I want to be part of "Steem Movement"

in #busy6 years ago

Hello @stellabelle

Yea, I wasn't too sure about delegating to it, but as most of my rewards are being wiped out by a certain whale, I needed someway to get some growth on my steem power.

I have undelegated the 1,000 SP from minnow booster, so I can use that to give a meaningful upvote to others.

I also wanted to experience what it was like delegating to a vote bot so I could discuss it from a more informed position.

Smart steem was the only one I could delegate to as I like the way @therealwolf works and his support for @steem-ua and @helpie.

@kabir88

Sort:  

I like the way it’s run as well and I think it’s the best one but as you may know there were no bidbots before and people actually voted....

Posted using Partiko iOS

But it's very hard to put the cat back in the bag. Hopefully we will find some form of middle ground where those who are not active can use bid bots to earn passive income and support the platform with their investment. But it's then upto the bid bot owners to be responsible and ensure the votes don't create incentives for behaviour that damages the platform

Yeah I agree

Posted using Partiko iOS