My childhood school

in #busy6 years ago

Hi , my all steemians friends .

Good evening.....

It's great to click my nature photo. So every day you come up with a new beautiful post....

Today I am posting pictures of my childhood school to you. We hope you will like. I did this school's SSC secondary school exam.

IMG_20180627_133414.jpg

আজকে আমি আপনাদের কাছে আমার ছোটবেলার স্কুলের ছবি পোস্ট করছি. আশা করি আপনাদের ভালো লাগবে. এই স্কুলের ssc secondary school exam দিয়েছিলাম
IMG_20180627_133059.jpg

IMG_20180627_133336.jpg

I hope you enjoy my friend camera Photo of today. Tried to click the photo a lot beautifully. I like to click on the photo of mi mobile camera .....

more information please visite :
https://web.facebook.com/khurshid.alam.900

All these pictures are my original work ......

so beautiful photos on mi mobile camera today. Hope you enjoy the pictures of today's post ...
I hope all of like this post..

Sort:  

আপনার স্কুলের ছবি দেখে ভালো লাগলো। আপনাকে অনেক স্মার্ট লাগতেছে ছবি তে।

Amar school ER pic r amr pic apnake vlo lagche tai Dhonnobad apnake ...

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!