MODEL LIFE

in #busy6 years ago

What's up steemians!! hope y'all are having a marvelous day! I am absolutely in love with this platform for really one reason. NO ADS! I can't deal with people trying to sell me something every second. But once I joined and poked around a bit, I realized WE ARE ALL AWESOME, and I've really enjoyed getting to know this community.

ANYWAY I'm here in Malibu, California and I just finished shooting for an awesome brand of pants for active people. Here is the shot that I hope they decide to go with.. what do you think of this photo?

image.png
also here's a photo of me and my bro wearing the same outfit. LOL.

image.png

It was a really fun shoot and the best part about it is that I got to go skateboarding after! shout out to my friend SARAH SINGER who took these photos. I LOVE YOU AND WISH YOU WERE ON STEEM. lol.
image.png

image.png

SENDING ALL THE BEST VIBES YOUR WAY. i'm off to my favorite dinner spot. I'll post about it tomorrow :)

kbee <3

Sort:  

Can't wait to read your "introduceyourself" post

Very cool! Im also in california... If you ever want to collaborate let me know!!!

Welcome to the community, looking forward you dinner post :p