You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Improve My Comments Section

in #busy6 years ago

@kevinwong, Actually with your new opinions I agreed. But I have to add something. I know your every post's has heave English language. I'm currently living third class developing country. Sinhalais mother tongue language. But some peoples use English professionally. I seriously tell you that, some words cannot understand with my condition, I used translate software. I've commented more post's authors immediately If I see on-time. In fact, I was failed and couldn't get correct idea what they mentioned coz they use curation power very recently. So lot of less English knowledgeable steemians try to provide low quality contents. But if we have some times for understand what about meaning indeed trending blogs sure can guess best imagine and provide best feed back your every posts.

I will only go through my comments section once or twice a day. In the worst case scenario, it will be at least once a week.

Much appreciated above your idea and I'm pretty sure, you can find best feed backs who put down there.

Also spam & robotic comments put every trending and normal posts I've seen. After flagging can't control this coz if flagged them again and again do that. So need to develop good manner for them for controlling spam comments. I think you'll consider my suggestions. Yep y'll rock & roll soon.