Sort:  

She was right!

Creating is an extremely safe and effective form of therapy (even for people without a diagnosis) to work ones feelings etc.

Nice one, @mammasitta + @massivevibration!

It helps me so much to transform my pain into beauty and joy.... soon my broken heart will stop bleeding

Danke schoen @vimma
Nice to meet you

Artist need it to be broken to press out there art ... sometimes ...

I agree with you in a way ....kind of strange but sadness brings a lot of issues to the surface!


Go home, mow the lawn, wash the windows, learn to cook, build a raft, get a job, visit the sick, study your lessons, and after you've finished, read a book. Your town does not owe you recreational facilities and your parents do not owe you fun. The world does not owe you a living, you owe the world something. You owe it your time, energy, and talent so that no one will be at war, in sickness, and lonely again. In other words grow up, stop being a cry baby, get out of your dream world and develop a backbone not a wishbone. Start behaving like a responsible person. You are important and you are needed. It's too late to sit around and wait for somebody to do something someday. Someday is now and that somebody is you!
Author: John Tapene

W o n d e r f u l !!!

Thank you for this

💜

My heart stops bleeding! I start seeing the beauty of my life!

Yes am gonna take these heart and make it into beauty. It's good to see your beautiful art darling.

Yes happiness has to come within us, and not external.

Yes yes yes !
💚

So nice to hear from you again Gloria! 🧡

"Turn your shattered heart into art
When the broken pieces where lost on cart
Seek for inner strength hidden under your hat
For this is the best power amongst your fat"

I love this quote.

💚💛🧡

Yup. Did this when I was feeling that way:

W o w !!!

Hold on tight to the love You feel for yourself!!!

That photo is so captivating. The quote is beautiful. And you are just unique!!

@mammasitta strongly agree to take your broken heart and pour it into art .. this is a positive impact when you are sad .. like creating a song with a heartbreaking tone, or you pour into poetry, as well as pouring a deep sense of sadness in a work of painting

💛💛💙

I did take my broken heart, but everyday I paint art of tragedy, tears and pain 😎😎😎

🧡💛❤️

wow did you did that with the light trail photography it looks amazing :D

you made it the art of your own imaginations wow :)

💚💛🧡

You've always been something of a motivation.

Thank you so much 💙

broken-heart_11460-2232.jpg
i don't say about love, great post today,
thank you @massivevibration and @mammasitta

💙💚💜

why heart is broken

It’s a part of life experience

Congratulations your post just won a promotion! #postshow
trophy.png

That’s wonderful to find such generous comment !!!!
🧡

Totally true and the result sometimes is great!

💚💛🧡

Wow great thoughts and the pic is mind blowing

You are a true author!

Du bist so lieb aber momentan ist es so schwer mit meinen pain attacks 😔

Oh no 😯

Habe mich nach Bratislava vertschüsst aber wieder back to Vienna. I will miss the meeting though. Bist du noch in germany?

Ich bin seit vorgestern wieder hier :)

Do something of value and return your love for yourself

Yes!!!!

Have you watched the movie "Mother!" (Darren Aronofsky)?

Never! Do you have a link???

I wanted to comment on the beginning of the film, but I will not do it so as not to spoil the view. "Film"
This is not horror and not a thriller.
I'll be happy to share my impressions after you watch this movie.

A picture full of meaning @mammasitta

Thats nice of you to realize 💓

Our life is beautiful, how we see it, it looks just like this.
Thanks for sharing your story :)

I am glad you enjoyed my short message.

Doing it right now lol :d

Perfect !!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Where do you make it, is it in Bali?
You are very happy with Bali whether you have been to aceh which is still one country with bali

Yes! It was taken in Bali for a Magazin.

Every now and then visit our place is #aceh
Aceh also has a beautiful place so it is not inferior to Bali

and you certainly make that art turn into smile for others liked it :) but why you so sad

Sweet to say with another smile in my face.

wonderful art medam..i like your lovely photography..

It was an article for a Magazin, photo taken in Bali

wonderful quote

The Quotes Was Great And Wonderful Art Upvoted And Resteemed

great art...upvoted
and resteemit done... dear

wow beautiful atr dear @mammasitta i like and support your post all time. i will never forget you.i always with you

keep it up dear
@mammasitta

Wonderful work in steemit life i follow u and upvote me

Thank you ☺️

a good post my friend .. I like the same post you friend

Thank you ☺️

Nice photos.

🙏 thanks

that was a great quotes
like it too much dear
carry on
waiting for your next bolg

Thanks much 😉

Great post..

awesome art 😍

nice work @mammasitt, I like your post, thank you for sharing

Thanks much

Good post freinds

nice photography comrades, beautiful art

wow ...
Cool art lights.

this is a very informative post. thanks for sharing dare

"Take your broken heart :( and make into art :) " perfect

It sure is the case ,wise advice :)

@mammasitta great thing are with broken heart <3

It's really creative