You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Improve My Comments Section

in #busy6 years ago

I think whales like you are the only ones who have this kind of problem or concern. Heck if I had more than 5 comments per a post I would likely be upvoting and commenting back to them without hesitation. Maybe except if they were spam ;) Good luck figuring it out. Thanks.

Sort:  

I don't necessarily see curating comments as a solution for organising the comment section only. So not only bigger users should do this, but would love to see this happening throughout the platform.

I think it's also important that users get rewarded for putting a good and thoughtful comment/content out there. That's the whole point of Steemit right?

Probably half. Most don't even bother with the comments..
Anyway, everything starts from home, ie. own posts..

My SP is 200 my upvote is worth .03 and I still get comments of people asking me to upvote them - not too much, just enough to notice.

It’s funny to me because I only get about 10 upvotes per day. I’m not using them on spammers...