Beautiful Red Roses in Autumn Park!

in #busy6 years ago

First snow should be tomorrow according to weather forecasting. However today red roses still flower in Public Park.

4.jpg

If the forecast comes true, I will try to take pictures of roses under snow.

5.jpg

I guess that it should be unusual.

6.jpg

Have a nice and unusual day :D

Sort:  

Very beautiful photos!
I can even imagine their scent!
Good luck to you!
It will be very interesting to see a photo of a rose in the snow !!!

Looks like you changed your camera again. The picture's super bright red! :D

Beautiful rose @mindsoul

I like photo number 2 which looks like 3 flower petals
😍😍😍

Very nice cute flower .

It's looks really beautiful . I like red 🌹 . Good photography

My favourite rose.. thanks for shareing

wow! what a beautiful red roses.. very wonderful photos of rose @mindsoul