My First Post using busy

in #busy6 years ago

Hello Friends, Followers and new Followers joining me on my path of blogging.

luzi risanka.jpg

I can't thank you enough, those who constantly support me on my path to discover new ways of social networking. I believe you know who you are #teamslovenia !
I am a musician that didn't use a computer a lot in my life. I decided that I will be a guitarist more than 15 years ago and since than my life and focus was based on music. I spent hours and hours practicing my guitar and playing with guys in a bunch of different bands but wasn't able to make a dime online until last year when I write my first post on Steemit and the very next day woke up to more than 200$ worth of upvotes. I almost couldn't believe my eyes because this was more than I have ever earned playing live and I actually shared a short clip from our rehearsal place.

Here is a link to this exact post:
https://steemit.com/music/@mrjl/open-mic-week-39-jem-session-with-my-bandmates

I can still remember the feelings how happy I was watching my first money ever made using a computer.

It has been almost a year since I joined this amazing community and my posts made from 0 - 200 $ every time that I have made a post. Some of my posts were the first ones on the trending site and some of them were completely underrated.

I have to admit something. I have listened and read so much of negative stuff against the steem blockchain and I was pretty paranoid when I bought more than 1000 Steem Power last year but I have to say that I am really disappointed that I have powered down because of the harmful and negative stuff going on. This is mostly coming from people that doesn't understand the blockchain and crypto.

So this is why I am trying to get back in business and start to post a lot more. I work from September to the end of June and I don't have as much time for blogging that I will have in about 2 from now. I will probably trade some of my coins and buy some steem power back and start blogging "full time".

I am grateful to all of my followers and readers that leave quality comments or upvotes on my posts.

Have a great week you all and see you around.

Thank you again for stopping by!

Peace and Love, JL! 😉