Tonight, I Farted at Two Bicyclist

in #busy6 years ago

So. I was out for my run when I reach a section I usually walk through. This couple on bicycles was behind me, when the guy decided to burp. A very loud burp.

It startled me. How could people be so rude? This isn't the first time something like this happens. So, sometimes I wonder if people do this on purpose.

But this time I had something. This time I had a chance for vengeance. I had one in me. I had a fart.
So I took the opportunity I had. And I launched my attack.

Let her rip!

As soon as they passed by, I farted. I let it out.

That's right.

I let it all go. I let out a nice, loud, fart. And it got them by surprise. It was glorious. Like a bottle Grey Poupon.

Revenge is sweet.

Sort:  

This is poetry... you're an artist

Haha thanks.