Motherhood

in #busy6 years ago

my journey to motherhood
It all started wen I had a little fever , booked an appointment with the doctor got to the hospital after series of text I was told I was pregnant.
I was happy cos I was waiting for dis to happen.
3month I was looking great, 4,5,6month I added a lot of weight... It was nt an easy one I must tell u, I had to sleep with my side which was nt funny atall BT had to get use to DAT.
And also the vomiting stage ,BT was a sweet sweet sweet experience could nt wait for my little one to come out....
To mention I was not the Lasy pregnant lady,I did a lot of walk,exercise it helped me a lot.
Took a lot of green nd fruits nd I loved it, finally the journey was about to come to an end it was the 9month.........
Due to the exercise it was very easy for me and with God by my side.
Behold it was a little princess,WonderCamera_1523951188514.jpg
She is 4 month old nw.

Sort:  

@mylittlestar, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.05 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!