My Introduction on steemit :D | First Ever Funny Introduction

in #busy6 years ago

Once upon a time, I was born in Lahore, Pakistan on 14th April, 2000 on 10:00PM. My parents, even I was very happy on my birth. I think I was born to make a steemit profile and earn millions of steemit dollars. ;)
I got my early education from my parents. When I went to school, I was already much educated. I am proud of mySelf. My moto is Eat, Drink and Fart. I do not get up early in the morning. I like to ...... to be continued..


AirBrush_20161226133950.jpg


AirBrush_20161226135614.jpg


IMG_20170416_135525.jpg
mE wiTh @jemisweet


Sort:  
Loading...

welcome to steemit @naveedinoxent, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to steemit! I upvoted and follow, I'd appreciate a follow back, Cheers!

Followed

Welcome to steemit hahaha good introduction

Asslam o alikum!
Welcome to steemit ;)

@readerhubs