The new popular restaurant in Lviv city - 36PO.

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180618_203736_056.jpg

Hi Steemians!

I still can't recover from the celebration of my wedding 😁😂😂. Unfortunately not everyone managed to come to us on a holiday and therefore we are forced to continue our festival in few more places.

Recently we visited a new restaurant in Lviv - 36Po. This is a five-story establishment that made a lot of noise during the opening.

The main chip of the restaurant is a two-story aquarium and a coffee machine covered with pure gold.

IMG_20180618_204012.jpg

This is one of the most expensive institutions in Lviv, but strangely enough, there are always many visitors.

I heard a lot of different reviews from my friends about this restaurant and decided to go there with my husband.

IMG_20180618_205449.jpg

I ordered a salmon salad and a meal that the waiter suggested to me. My husband was very hungry so he chose steak and potatoes.

IMG_20180618_204047.jpg

Usually we don't go to expensive restaurants, because I consider it a waste of money, but a trivial curiosity has won.

I was expecting to see something very pompous there and try something very tasty.

In honor of such a "holiday", I even took out my favorite shoes from the wardrobe that I wear very rarely on special occasions 😁😂😂

And here are our dishes and scallops which the waiter advised to me...

IMG_20180618_204031.jpg

Hmmmm I thought it was something like oysters and in fact it turned out that it was a fish that was like a normal hack for taste 😁😂😂.

In general, I again made sure that it's better to have dinner at home 🙄🙄. Such places are obviously not for me but everyone has their own taste and preference.

IMG_20180618_204135.jpg

And what about you my friends :

-Do you like to visit restaurants or you prefer to go in some cosy cafe?(or to stay home like me😁)
- What is your favorite dish?

Have a nice evening and let me know what you think about it in comments😉

Best wishes,

Olga:)

received_2006316266258184.png

Sort: