Discover with me an Italian Restaurant // اكتشفوا معي المطعم الايطالي

in #busy6 years ago

Hello Steemians
Pizza.PNG

I've been feeling for some Italian food lately and Pizza Hut just wouldn't have cut it! There is a wide variety of Italian restaurants in Mohammedia thank you @askmee for guiding me to this restaurant , as you know guys I'm on my honeymoon period so I should enjoy with different places and food also . They range from cheap to high end fine dining but there was always one taste that created a lasting impression. The first time I ate at Italian Restaurant, I remembered eating the first slice of thin crust pizza and having my mind, I decided to order the "Pizza Mixte" with chicken,meat, mozzarella,squid , shrimp, and sweet peppers.

It was simply done and the taste was phenomenal! I think that some pizzerias in Morocco try to overwhelm the customer with lots of toppings and generally go for quantity over quality. I say simple is the way to go, a small amount of quality ingredients hit the eater much harder. Not to mention their oven which is so much better than those commercial gas ovens. It adds a brilliant smoky taste and the crust is not too hard and not too soft but just that right amount of crispy.


لقد شعرت لبعض الطعام الإيطالي في الآونة الأخيرة ، وبيتزا هوت لم يكن لتقطيعها! هناك مجموعة واسعة من المطاعم الإيطالية في المحمدية شكرا لك @askmee لتوجيهي إلى هذا المطعم ، كما تعلمون أنا في فترة شهر العسل ، لذا يجب أن أستمتع بأماكن مختلفة وطعام أيضا. وهي تتراوح بين الطعام الراقي إلى المطاعم الراقية ولكن كان هناك دائما طعم واحد خلق انطباع دائم. في المرة الأولى التي أكلت فيها في المطعم الإيطالي ، تذكرت أنني تناولت أول شريحة من البيتزا ذات القشرة الرقيقة وأخذت قراري ، قررت أن أطلب "بيتزا ميكست" بالدجاج واللحوم والموتزاريلا وقيمرون والصلصة والفلفل الحلو.

كان ببساطة القيام به وكان طعم استثنائية! أعتقد أن بعض مطاعم البيتزا في المغرب تحاول أن تطغى على العملاء بالكثير من الإضافات وتذهب بشكل عام إلى الكمية على الجودة. أنا أقول بسيط هو الطريق للذهاب ، وضرب كمية صغيرة من المكونات جودة آكل من الصعب جدا. ناهيك عن فرنهم الذي هو أفضل بكثير من أفران الغاز التجارية. يضيف مذاقاً مدخناً رائعاً والقشرة ليست صعبة جداً وليست ناعمة جداً ولكن فقط الكمية الصحيحة من مقرمش.

Sort:  

I really like this photo!