You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Improve My Comments Section

in #busy6 years ago

Errr... I'm here to social and in touch with you hope you will social at my place as well.... the curation part... honestly I still don't know much about it...
how to curate?! You mean you will upvote our comments and that's curate? Hmmm... ok... even if you don't upvote my message but your replies worth more than that. For me friendship first. Thanks....

Sort:  

If you upvote the best comments, they will start organizing themselves.

I think my comment is the best the most sincere truthful one. :p

a museum curator is the one that decides what to bring into the museum.. music curator is like a DJ.. so yeah :) just vote on what u think is best

Ah ok! Thanks for your explanation. Understand better now!! Then i got to vote myself. Truthful is the first thing in me.