Baby composition.

in #busy6 years ago (edited)

gabi tree.jpg
When my second son was born I came across nice photos of little babies compositions and decided to try it.I use some decoration from a Christmas tree , few baby toys, couple of scarfs and my imagination))) And here is 1st outcome. Next post will show other pictures I have got.
I think every parent who has newborn love taking pictures of their babies. This is fun and creative way to add some fantasy in the masterpiece)))

Это мой первый сыночек позирует в композиции под названием " у яблоньки"
Несколько елочных игрушек, мамин шарф, йога коврик и немного креативчика.

Вуаля!

С вами @pravda

Sort:  

Мне пoнрaвилось, а чтo вы дyмaете по этомy поводу?

nice article

солидарен

и я решил мимо не проходить

upvote this!

поддержал

good post

great post

good article

отличный пост дружище

впечатляет

great article

мне нравится