Sort:  

For some reason that I'd like to see explained myself using a posting key is not enough. (talking about the new site)

I'm not the slightest worried about it though, since I don't count my money at the table and also because it's the Busy team after all.

I tried all of mine and none worked. I don't use busy anyway- but my keys work fine on Steemit and that's what counts.

Do you use any other Steem based apps? Keys should work everywhere, unless there is a bug or if you're not yet approved for the limited beta.

If you're talking about the current busy.org, it only requires the private posting key as far as I know. The new site requires the private active key.

I've tried them all. This happened before. I had to do a recovery on my account and the same thing happened before the recovery and after. Maybe they just don't like me!

Hmmm ... that is strange indeed, unless you are using your owner key here in Steemit and they are only accepting posting key in Busy ? (which is better for safety reasons).

I have no idea... I thought about doing a account recovery.