Its me

in #busy6 years ago

Hello all i am a girl from my home blog. I am a developer. I was born in 1982 aug. I love ice cream. I am a web developer. I enjoy long drive with friends and chat for long with them.

Here is I am :)

88.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Hey @riganroman. You are welcome to steemit family!!!

Welcome to steemit community.

all the best

Welcome rigan good lick you know how to blog already so good luck

Thanks for your wish. I hope I will get a lot of help from you! lol.

Follow along and read the blog I Made with tips for newcomers

Foster stand and lick.jpg
Did someone say lick?

No follow 😉

Saludos, gracias por compartir tu post con nosotros, éxito.

Thank you.

Hello and welcome to Steemit :)

Thank you!

hi @ Riganroman!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by riganroman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to steemit @riganroman. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

You re beautiful, love your style.

@riganroman... welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!