Freedom

in #busy6 years ago

IMG_20180311_132310_308.jpg

Have you ever been so entangled with or captivated by a dominating beauty of something or someone? That this person or something holds you so tight it chokes you of your preferences and expected standards. I have witnessed it and it was a devastating experience of imprisonment.

As Human, we all have preferences, standards, likes and dislikes in order of importance, which the number one preference should be the most important as it will mostly dictate who you really are and if any other thing should deprive you of this preference, it's only a road to chains of iron.

In a nutshell, what is most important to you is what should help you decide what you want or accept most times because that which is most important to you defines the real you.

Love is the most important to me, and if whatever I will attain won't help me explore that love then I believe its not good for me because it's only here to cage me from the real me.
IMG_20180311_132310_308.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! This is great content! You have received a free upvote from the Minnows Freedom Project for being a good Steemian and posting original content. To learn more about us or to support us, please visit @minnows-freedom. You can also find us on Discord. Stay cool, create good content and have a nice day!

Thank you, I appreciate it