ARE WE CREATED FOR THIS?

in #busy6 years ago

Today when i woke up in the morning i saw everyone going for work and were too much busy in doing their routine work.....
They were not thinking about anything else their aim was to reach or complete their work.......

They have no thoughts of reluxation .....

Sort:  

We should give some work to our self, but it is very hard for us. interesting.

we must take this hard step...thankyou

This post has received a 3.00 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sarinakhan.

Nice post my dear sarinakhan

thankyou dear @julistar you are too kind

You are welcome my dear SabrinaKhan,but you don't use to check my post! Please I need your vote I upvoted you and I will always do.

yaar kaisay miljatay hain tairay ko hahaha....

Dear brother it is because of being with connect to people who follow you ......

i know exactly how you feel, have you seen "network" the movie?

The reality happened nowadays, effort more to get more, money isn't everything but everything will get by money