You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Me Improve My Comments Section

in #busy6 years ago

Man. Reading the comments of a bigger account as yours can be cancer sometimes lol.... just people reitterating the same thing over and over ... or trying to get a vote with compliments haha. I do find it helpful when other people vote a comment section as well. There are comments that are better than a lot of posts out there lol.

Good luck brother

Sort:  

I wonder how Reddit does it so well? The popular posts have way more comments! I guess it's just adifferent nature..

I think the incentive of money changes how people react or comment here. For many, fishing for a few cents, here and there through comments can be life changing. However, by fishing, the comments have no real substance.

Others while not directly fishing for money, I think it still has an effect subconsciously.

Atleast we arent as bad as youtube comments :p

It can be really tough, especially when people think long comments are automatically better comments ;p